Tumbling Triplets on Tuesdays

Standard

For the past two weeks the girls have started a tumbling class at their school. I couldn’t be happier. I have wanted them to try gymnastics or ballet for a long time but it’s just not in the budget. Since we pay for the kids school there just isn’t any extra room for outside activities. I’m okay with that because I feel that their education is the most important thing but there are times when I feel they are missing out.

So when the school said they were offering a tumbling class and the instructor gave a good deal because they are triplets I was thrilled.

And so are the girls – they LOVE it just as I thought they would. They are all doing really well though Alyssa is a little too active to want to hold her body still to walk the balance beam or hop from color to color.

Check them out on the balance beam:

http://youtu.be/lCPaPfD97LY

One response »

Leave a Reply

